(ALBUM) T Classic – Voice Note

T-Classic  “Voice Note” Ep full Mp3 Download.

T classic is a Nigerian born singer, songwriter  and recording  artists, this multi-talented artist hailed from Ekiti state Nigeria

He rose to stardom after been signed to MixNaija Entertainment  and the release  of hit single “I Want You”.

After the release of his first Ep “Underrated” in 2020, the singer delivered another hit single “Makaveli”, a very melodious and party scatter jam that got everyone talking, this single also  shows improvement in his style of music, and the fact that he is  lyrically standard.
This is 2022, the young talent decides to release  another 5 tracks extended project dubbed “Voice Note”. You love good music, I know, and this is why WiseworlDMUSIC always like to deliver top-notch melodies to you.

Download the “Voice Note” EP below and vibe to it.

T-classic, Voice Note Album Full Download  Mp3

“Voice Note” EP Tracklist

  1. Oliver Twist
  2. Dangerous
  3. Jimmy Choo
  4. Let You Go
  5. Oh Baby
  6. Body ft. S1mba

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *